Calendar

Term 1
2021-2022
Thu, 08/26/2021 (First day for teachers)
Term 1
2021-2022
Sun, 09/05/2021 (First day for students)
Term 1
Half term break
Sun, 10/17/2021 to Sat, 10/23/2021
Term 1 Ends
Thu, 12/16/2021
Term 2
Term 2 starts
Sun, 01/09/2022
Term 2
Half term break
Fri, 02/25/2022 to Sat, 03/05/2022 (Includes Liberation and National days)
Ramadan Begins*
Sat, 04/02/2022 (*subject to changes)
Term 2 Ends
Thu, 04/21/2022
Term 3 Starts
Sun, 05/01/2022
Ramadan Ends*
Sun, 05/01/2022 (*subject to changes)
Eid Al-Fitr Starts*
Mon, 05/02/2022 (*subject to changes)
Eid Al-Fitr Ends*
Thu, 05/05/2022 (*subject to changes)
Term 3 Ends
Thu, 06/09/2022 (Last day for students)
Term 3 Ends
Tue, 06/14/2022 (Last day for teachers)