Calendar

Term Starts for Teachers
Mon, 09/04/2017
START OF TERM 1
Mon, 09/04/2017
First Day for Sudents
Sun, 09/10/2017
Islamic New Year
*subject to change
Thu, 09/21/2017
Half Term Break
Sun, 10/29/2017 to Thu, 11/02/2017
Religious holiday
*subject to change
Sun, 12/03/2017
Winter Break
Wed, 12/20/2017 to Tue, 01/02/2018
(inclusive)
START OF TERM 2
Wed, 01/03/2018
Half Term Break
Sun, 02/25/2018 to Thu, 03/01/2018
Easter Holiday
Sun, 04/01/2018
Spring Break
Sun, 04/15/2018 to Thu, 04/19/2018
START OF TERM 3
Sun, 04/22/2018
End of Year
For Students
Thu, 06/07/2018
End of Year
For Staff
Tue, 06/12/2018